The Return of Facebook Connect!

Facebook ConnectFacebook Connect is back! Now you can share your ROBLOX status updates, places and character outfits with your Facebook friends.

How?

Just go to your My ROBLOX page and enter your Facebook login into the connector. Then when you update your place or status, or change your outfit you can post them to Facebook. It’s totally optional!

If you already had Facebook Connect from before, you may need to disconnect and re-connect to get it to work again.

Your Facebook profile information (name, picture, etc.) will NOT be shared with other Roblox users. The postings only go in one direction, from ROBLOX onto Facebook. Additionally…

  • We don’t store your Facebook username or password.
  • No one on Roblox can see your Facebook name name profile pic… in fact, no one on Roblox will even know if you’re connected to Facebook.
  • The feature is only available to Roblox users over the age of 13.
  • There is no need to connect to Facebook if you don’t want to.
  • You can disconnect from Facebook at any time.

    Your posts will look like this!
    Facebook

    You can talk about this awesome feature on our forums!

    -ReeseMcBlox

  • About Becky "reesemcblox" Herndon

    ROBLOX Community Manager. @BeckyLeeH_RBLX on Twitter