The BLOXY Awards Air Live TODAY!

January

15, 2016

by jackintheblox


Archive

We’re less than 24 hours away from The 3rd Annual BLOXY Awards, and we’re incredibly excited. The BLOXY Awards are a celebration of everything you, the ROBLOX community, creates. From games, to showcases, to art, to videos, we’re honoring all the talented ROBLOXians who make our Imagination Platform so incredible.

The BLOXY Awards air Saturday, January 16 at 10 a.m. Pacific (that’s 1 p.m. Eastern and 6 p.m. GMT) on twitch.tv/ROBLOX.

Interact With Us

The BLOXYs is more than just a show, we’ll be interacting with you on social media, and on ROBLOX. Here’s how you can participate.

  • Use #BLOXYAwards on Twitter during the show to discuss your favorite games and guests. We’ll show our favorite tweets on air!
  • Hang out in the official BLOXYs House Party space where you can chat with other fans. Nominees and admins will be popping in throughout the show to say hi!
Designs and Builder HeadlessHorror putting the finishing touches on the BLOXYs house.

Designs and Builder HeadlessHorror putting the finishing touches on the BLOXYs house.

You can also check out the main stage built by Quenty if you want to get a sneak peek at the festivities.

Remember that’s Saturday, January 16 (tomorrow!) at 10 a.m. Pacific (1 p.m. Easter/6 p.m. GMT) on twitch.tv/ROBLOX. We’ll see you there!