Tune in to Twitch All This Week for Free Prizes

June

27, 2016

by jackintheblox


Archive

Roblox loves Twitch. It’s a great way to show off all the amazing creations our talented community makes. From games, to showcases, even fanart and tech demos. And you guys have been hugely supportive of our efforts.

In celebration of our 150,000 follower milestone, the official Roblox Twitch channel will be streaming EVERY DAY this week, with a new prize code each day! Tune in to twitch.tv/Roblox every day at 2 p.m. PST (5 p.m. EST, 10 p.m. BST) to learn the secret code for the day.

Monday through Thursday we’re giving away the previous milestone prizes, and on Friday there’s a brand new item, these slick purple shades, perfect for sunny summer days. We’ll also be giving away numerous additional prizes on the Friday show, along with our new LIVE Twitch Challenge!

It all starts TODAY at 2 p.m. PST on twitch.tv/Roblox.